Log in

2020 Tuesday Night Race Series

This race series has been in held in Northwest Ohio since 1969.  These races are ridden for glory and bragging rights.  We keep entry fees low and have 3 levels of racing (A, B, & C groups).   There are 15 races in this year’s series including Time Trials, Road Races, and Criteriums held at multiple venues across the region.   Items in red below have been updated for COVID-19 measures.

·        All riders must be USAC licensed (no one-day licenses available on site, please have your USAC membership up to date)

·        All riders must be full MVW Members (limiting exposure of our members for 2020) - membership must be updated prior to your first race Membership Instructions

·        Day-of registration only (see Registration for electronic payment option)

  •   Please fill out one-time series USAC Event Release found on Registration page and bring to your first race.

·        USAC license must be presented at registration

·        Entry fee ($10 if paying with cash, $8 if paying electronically, see Registration page) includes USAC Insurance

·        Prize list is, as always, a day-of-race decision made by the race director.

·        Results will be posted to USA Cycling

·        A, B, and C race categories (We will take appropriate measures to keep fields separate)

  •   Field Limits: A: 40, B: 40, C:20 

·        Full Race Schedule: 2020 Race Schedule

·        Venue Addresses and Details: Race Venues

·        Series Scoring: No Series Scoring in 2020, so therefore no worker points as well.

·        Season Awards:  Only the Wheelmen-of-the-Year and Most Improved Racer awards will be voted this year.  To be eligible for either of these awards you MUST have at least 1 worker credit.      

·        All USA Cycling rules apply

·        Events may be cancelled due to inclement weather or due to local guidance on COVID-19 prevention measures

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software